Subs 2018-01-29T08:42:40+00:00

Sub Player List

Contact information is provided below as a reference for contacting players to subs for matches.
If you would like to be added to the sub list below, email deb@thebestclinic.com your Name, Level, and Contact Information.

LevelNameEmailPhone
3.5 WomenAmanda Deaveradeaver@prismpublicaffairs.com
3.5 WomenAnne Albright anne@earman.net
3.5 WomenAudrey Yenayen20815@yahoo.com
3.5 WomenCarol Krommingackromminga@aol.com
3.5 WomenCheryl Hayscheryl@dchays.com
3.5 WomenCynthia Munshellcynthia@munshell.com240.447.9685
3.5 WomenHarriet Breslowharrietbreslow@gmail.com
3.5 WomenHilary Shawhilaryhshaw@aol.com
3.5 WomenJulie Dobsonjdobson@telebright.com
3.5 WomenKatya Vert-Wongkatyavewo@gmail.com
3.5 WomenKay Hanheekyung.han@gmail.com
3.5 WomenKim Bandluv10s@me.com
3.5 WomenLaura Henmuellerlaugeri4@yahoo.com
3.5 WomenLiz Brownewbrowne@yahoo.com
3.5 WomenMary Horwitzmrycemy@gmail.com301.466.2683
3.5 WomenMaryam Aminimaryamamini@yahoo.com
3.5 WomenMichie Dingermichiedinger@hotmail.com
3.5 WomenNissen Ritternissen.rit@gmail.com
3.5 WomenRebecca Kehoerebkehoe@aol.com
3.5 WomenSandy DeCainsandydecain@gmail.com
3.5 WomenSarah Clausssarahclauss@yahoo.com
3.5 WomenVirginia Pommervpommer@gmail.com
4.0 WomenAmy Gordonamy@urnoteworthy.com
4.0 WomenAnn Zinsmeisterannz59@gmail.com
4.0 WomenAnne Clarkclarkanne@starpower.net
4.0 WomenCathy Willifordc.williford@verizon.net
4.0 WomenDonna Harrisdonkayhar@gmail.com
4.0 WomenEllie Hochmanelliehoch@verizon.net301.646.9658
4.0 WomenJackie Dolanjdolan@cnmc.org
4.0 WomenJackie Gorinsonjackie10s@yahoo.com
4.0 WomenJan Britobritojan@verizon.net
4.0 WomenJeanne Bailyjeanne@thebailys.name
4.0 WomenJinks Millspaugh jinksmillspaugh@aol.com
4.0 WomenKay HanHeekyung.han@gmail.com240.418.4898
4.0 WomenLaura Behlaurabeh@yahoo.com
4.0 WomenLaura Sommerslsommers@mctatennis.org
4.0 WomenLinda Gowenlgowen@aol.com
4.0 WomenLiz Coxelizabeth.mary.cox@gmail.com
4.0 WomenLynne Gerberngerber1@gmu.edu
4.0 WomenMarcie Robinsonmarciedrobinson@gmail.com
4.0 WomenMary Horwitzmrycemy@gmail.com, 301.466.2683
4.0 WomenMary McReynoldsmarymcreynolds@mac.com
4.0 WomenNancy Cupidoncupido11@yahoo.com
4.0 WomenRenee Kavadoyrkavadoy@aol.com
4.0 WomenStephanie Kavadoyskavadoy@aol.com
4.0 WomenSue Neamansueneaman@gmail.com
4.0 WomenSusan Rslrreporting@verizon.net