Teams 2018-01-29T08:43:36+00:00

Teams List with Contact Information

TeamsLevelCaptainsPhoneEmailConfirmed for 2018Payment
Bethesda CC
4.0 WomenFrank Hatten301.469.6286frank.hatten@bethesdacountryclub.orgYesPAID
Bretton Woods 3.5 WomenMary Ann Deluca
Julia Latein-Kimmig
Ivy Masserman
Jossine Josz
240.899.2008
952.201.2468
301.461.8285
301.233.9843
maryann.1950@hotmail.com
julialaki@hotmail.com
masserman@verizon.net
jossineJosz@gmail.com
YesPAID
Bretton Woods4.0 MenAlex Ivaschenko202.527.1245oivaschenko@worldbank.orgYesPAID
Bullis3.5 WomenSusan Lee
Wendy Cohen
202.253.8450
301.906.1709
susan.s.lee@gmail.com
wcohen@kdclargo.com
Yes
PAID
Bullis4.0 MenSteve Battalia202.308.5328 sbattalia@gmail.comYes
PAID
Bullis 4.0 WomenNatalie Kupinsky301.928.0360natalie@kupinsky.comYesPAID
Carderock Springs3.5 WomenJo Borsch
Alvina Long
Kim Weichel
202.253.0058
301.758.2635
240.393.7521
joejothga@verizon.net
alvina.long@verizon.net
kim@kimweichel.org
YesPAID
Carderock Springs4.0 MenDarrell Tanno202.640.3932darrell82666@yahoo.comYesPAID
Carderock Springs4.0 WomenRegina Reed
Marjorie Goldman
301.919.0977reedcrosson@comcast.net
mgmagoo@aol.com
YesPAID
Cedarbrook3.5 WomenLisa Morelli
Karen Schuler
202.821.6252
301.651.5962
lam-4522@verizon.net
ksjazzer@aol.com
YesPAID
Cedarbrook4.0 WomenLisa Boyd301.257.4577theperfectnote@aol.comYesPAID
Chevy Chase Rec3.5 WomenBetsy Heidenberger301.767.6624betsyracket@gmail.comYesPAID
Congressional CC 1
4.0 WomenSusan Reichardt
Marianne Keler
301.792.3939
703.220.1124
drsdjensen@aol.com
mmkeler@gmail.com
YesPAID
Congressional CC 24.0 WomenTeresa Figgs
Susan Moore
301.873.1077Teresa.figgs@nist.gov
grecomoore@gmail.com
Yes
PAID
Country Glen3.5 WomenNitin Deodhar301.365.154bethesdatennisacademy2008@gmail.comNo
Country Glen4.0 MenNitin Deodhar301.365.154bethesdatennisacademy2008@gmail.comYes
Darnestown 13.5 WomenSharon Cassidy703.408.8173cassidy4kids@gmail.comYesPAID
Darnestown 23.5 WomenSharon Cassidy703.408.8173cassidy4kids@gmail.comYes
PAID
Georgetown Prep 13.5 WomenDanny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com YesPAID
Georgetown Prep 14.0 WomenDanny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com YesPAID
Georgetown Prep 23.5 WomenDanny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com YesPAID
Georgetown Prep 24.0 WomenDanny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com YesPAID
IMF4.0 MenEriko Togo202.594.5128etogo@imf.orgYesPAID
Kenwood CC 4.0 MenSteve Philleo240.604.3098stephen.philleo@verizon.netYesPAID
Kenwood CC 13.5 WomenLaura Cutler
Bettina Lynn
301.980.7182
202.438.4262
mbcutler@aol.com
bettinaldc@hotmail.com
YesPAID
Kenwood CC 23.5 WomenMarilyn Marcosson
Helen Schmitz
202.390.9161marilyn.marcosson@gmail.com
helenschmitz21@gmail.com
YesPAID
Lakewood CC3.5 WomenUrsula Musher301.706.2145uschgm@aol.comYesPAID
Lakewood CC4.0 MenJohn Theis301.908.5315jotheis@verizon.netYesPAID
Lakewood CC4.0 WomenAnni Porto
Cheryl Hays
202.285.5560anni@joeporto.com
cheryl@dchays.com
YesPAID
Manor CC4.0 MenHyon Yoo301.929.1478hyoo@manorcc.orgYes
Manor CC4.0 WomenHyon Yoo301.929.1478hyoo@manorcc.orgNo
Palisades3.5 WomenHeather Schreiber310.697.6695hbschreiber@yahoo.comYesPAID
Palisades4.0 MenJustin Murphy202.607.7171jpmurphy11@gmail.comYes
PAID
Palisades4.0 WomenNicky Goren
Nancy Russell
202.320.9094
301.219.3750
ngoren@gmail.com
nc3russell@yahoo.com
YesPAID
Potomac Swim4.0 WomenNancy Mattheeussen
Linda Brown
301.318.5788
301.602.4037
nmattheeus@gmail.com
ctbrowns@aol.com
Yes
PAID
Promenade3.5 WomenEmilia Rodriguez-Stein
301.873.7077erstein2011@gmail.comYesPAID
Quince Orchard Swim & Tennis3.5 WomenTim Harvey301.948.3116doctortimmy@aol.comYes
PAID
Westleigh4.0 MenBarry Weiner202.420.8033bwein520@yahoo.comYesPAID