Teams 2018-01-29T08:43:36+00:00

Teams List with Contact Information

TeamDivisionCaptainPhoneEmail 2019 Payment
Bethesda CC
Collie (4 & 3.5W)Frank Hatten301.469.6286frank.hatten@bethesdacountryclub.org
BullisCollie (4 & 3.5W)Susan Lee
Wendy Cohen
202.253.8450
301.906.1709
susan.s.lee@gmail.com
wcohen@kdclargo.com
Carderock SpringsCollie (4 & 3.5W)Regina Reed
Marjorie Goldman
301.919.0977reedcrosson@comcast.net
mgmagoo@aol.com
CedarbrookCollie (4 & 3.5W)Lisa Morelli
Karen Schuler
202.821.6252
301.651.5962
lam-4522@verizon.net
ksjazzer@aol.com
Chevy Chase RecCollie (4 & 3.5W)Betsy Heidenberger301.767.6624betsyracket@gmail.com
Congressional CC Collie (4 & 3.5W)Dan Valbak301.469.2020Tennispro@ccclub.org
DarnestownCollie (4 & 3.5W)Sharon Cassidy703.408.8173cassidy4kids@gmail.com
Georgetown Prep 1Collie (4 & 3.5W)Danny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com
Georgetown Prep 2Collie (4 & 3.5W)Danny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com
Kenwood CC Collie (4 & 3.5W)Laura Cutler
Bettina Lynn
301.980.7182
202.438.4262
mbcutler@aol.com
bettinaldc@hotmail.com
Little Falls SwimCollie (4 & 3.5W)Andrew Lawrence alaw43b@yahoo.com
PalisadesCollie (4 & 3.5W)Nicky Goren
Nancy Russell
202.320.9094
301.219.3750
ngoren@gmail.com
nc3russell@yahoo.com
Potomac SwimCollie (4 & 3.5W)Nancy Mattheeussen
Linda Brown
301.318.5788
301.602.4037
nmattheeus@gmail.com
ctbrowns@aol.com
Quince Orchard Swim & TennisCollie (4 & 3.5W)Tim Harvey301.948.3116doctortimmy@aol.com
Bullis Doberman (4.5 & 4W)Natalie Kupinsky301.928.0360natalie@kupinsky.com
CedarbrookDoberman (4.5 & 4W)Lisa Boyd301.257.4577theperfectnote@aol.com
Congressional CC?
Doberman (4.5 & 4W)Dan Valbak301.469.2020Tennispro@ccclub.org
Georgetown Prep Doberman (4.5 & 4W)Danny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com
Lakewood CCDoberman (4.5 & 4W)Anni Porto
Cheryl Hays
202.285.5560anni@joeporto.com
cheryl@dchays.com
Manor CC?Doberman (4.5 & 4W)?
Bretton WoodsPit Bull (4.0M)Alex Ivaschenko202.527.1245oivaschenko@worldbank.org
BullisPit Bull (4.0M)Steve Battalia202.308.5328 sbattalia@gmail.com
Carderock SpringsPit Bull (4.0M)Darrell Tanno202.640.3932darrell82666@yahoo.com
Country GlenPit Bull (4.0M)Nitin Deodhar301.365.154bethesdatennisacademy2008@gmail.com
IMFPit Bull (4.0M)Arthur Rossi202-531-1996arossi@imf.org
Kenwood CC Pit Bull (4.0M)Steve Philleo240.604.3098stephen.philleo@verizon.net
Lakewood CCPit Bull (4.0M)John Theis301.908.5315jotheis@verizon.net
Little Falls SwimPit Bull (4.0M)Andrew Lawrence alaw43b@yahoo.com
Manor CCPit Bull (4.0M)Hyon Yoo301.929.1478hyoo@manorcc.org
PalisadesPit Bull (4.0M)Justin Murphy202.607.7171jpmurphy11@gmail.com
PromenadePit Bull (4.0M)?
WestleighPit Bull (4.0M)Barry Weiner202.420.8033bwein520@yahoo.com
Bretton Woods Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Mary Ann Deluca
Julia Latein-Kimmig
Ivy Masserman
Jossine Josz
240.899.2008
952.201.2468
301.461.8285
301.233.9843
maryann.1950@hotmail.com
julialaki@hotmail.com
masserman@verizon.net
jossineJosz@gmail.com
Carderock SpringsTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Jo Borsch
Kim Weichel
202.253.0058
240.393.7521
joejothga@verizon.net
kim@kimweichel.org
Darnestown Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Sharon Cassidy703.408.8173cassidy4kids@gmail.com
Georgetown Prep Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Danny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com
Kenwood CC Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Marilyn Marcosson
Helen Schmitz
202.390.9161marilyn.marcosson@gmail.com
helenschmitz21@gmail.com
Lakewood CCTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Ursula Musher301.706.2145uschgm@aol.com
PalisadesTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Heather Schreiber310.697.6695hbschreiber@yahoo.com
PromenadeTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Jean-Louis Feve
Emilia Rodriguez-Stein
301.237.0345‬
301.873.7077
jlfeve@yahoo.com
erstein2011@gmail.com