Teams 2018-01-29T08:43:36-05:00

Teams List with Contact Information

TeamDivisionCaptainPhoneEmail 2020 Playing 2020 Payment
Bethesda CC
Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Sheryl Chiogioji301.469.6286sheryl.chiogioji@bethesdacountryclub.orgyes
Bretton WoodsPit Bull (4.0M)Alex Ivaschenko202.527.1245oivaschenko@worldbank.orgyes
BullisCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Wendy Cohen301.906.1709wcohen@kdclargo.comyes
yes
BullisPit Bull (4.0M)Steve Battalia202.308.5328 sbattalia@gmail.comyesyes
Carderock SpringsCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Regina Reed
Marjorie Goldman
301.919.0977reedcrosson@comcast.net
mgmagoo@aol.com
yes
Carderock SpringsPit Bull (4.0M)Darrell Tanno202.640.3932darrell82666@yahoo.comyes
Carderock SpringsTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Jo Borsch
Kim Weichel
202.253.0058
240.393.7521
joejothga@verizon.net
kim@kimweichel.org
yesyes
CedarbrookCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Lisa Morelli
Karen Schuler
202.821.6252
301.651.5962
lam-4522@verizon.net
ksjazzer@aol.com
yesyes
CedarbrookDoberman (4.0W)Lisa Boyd301.257.4577theperfectnote@aol.comyesyes
Congressional CC Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Dan Valbak301.469.2020tennispro@ccclub.org
DarnestownCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Sharon Cassidy703.408.8173cassidy4kids@gmail.comyes
Darnestown Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Sharon Cassidy703.408.8173cassidy4kids@gmail.comyes
DarnestownPit Bull (4.0M) Tim Wilson301.512.0775tim.wilson@niceincontact.comyes
Georgetown Prep 1Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Mark DiChiara301.816.9713mdichiara@servicelinetennis.comyes
Georgetown Prep 1Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Mark DiChiara301.816.9713mdichiara@servicelinetennis.comyes
Georgetown Prep2Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Mark DiChiara301.816.9713mdichiara@servicelinetennis.comyes
IMFPit Bull (4.0M)Arthur Rossi202-531-1996arossi@imf.org yes
Kenwood CC Pit Bull (4.0M)Steve Philleo240.604.3098stephen.philleo@verizon.net
Kenwood CC Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Marilyn Marcosson
Helen Schmitz
202.390.9161marilyn.marcosson@gmail.com
helenschmitz21@gmail.com
Kenwood CC Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Laura Cutler
Heather Ceresini
301.980.7182mbcutler@aol.com
heather.ceresini@gmail.com
yes
Lakewood CCDoberman (4.0W)Anni Porto
Cheryl Hays
202.285.5560anni@joeporto.com
cheryl@dchays.com
yes
Lakewood CCPit Bull (4.0M)Darin Levine703.447.5188dlevine528@gmail.comyes
Lakewood CCTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Cindy Pohoryles301.351.8200cjpoho@yahoo.comyes
Little Falls SwimPit Bull (4.0M)Dave Cutitta240.271.8564dcutitta@aol.comyesyes
Little Falls SwimTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Dave Cutitta240.271.8564dcutitta@aol.comyes
Manor CCPit Bull (4.0M)Joe Fitzpatrick301.807.0220jofitz@hotmail.comyes
PalisadesCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Nicky Goren
Nancy Russell
202.320.9094
301.219.3750
ngoren@gmail.com
nc3russell@yahoo.com
yesyes
PalisadesTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Stacey Grundman202.360.3878sgrundman312@gmail.comyes
PalisadesPit Bull (4.0M)Justin Murphy202.607.7171jpmurphy11@gmail.comyesyes
Potomac SwimCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)dc31tennis@gmail.comdc31tennis@gmail.com
Potomac SwimPit Bull (4.0M)dc31tennis@gmail.comdc31tennis@gmail.com
PromenadeCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Catherine Dempsey303.503.1492cdcldempsey@gmail.comyesyes
PromenadePit Bull (4.0M)Mitch Henkinoffice@tennistar.comyesyes
PromenadeTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Elena Donskaia
240.401.8590edonskaia@gmail.comyesyes
WestleighPit Bull (4.0M)Barry Weiner202.420.8033bwein520@yahoo.comyes
WestleighTerrier (3.5 & 3W) ??