Teams 2018-01-29T08:43:36-05:00

Teams List with Contact Information

TeamDivisionCaptainPhoneEmail 2020 Playing 2020 Payment
Bethesda CC
Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Sheryl Chiogioji301.469.6286sheryl.chiogioji@bethesdacountryclub.orgyes
yes
Bretton WoodsPit Bull (4.0M)Adam Blackwell202.286.2505adamtblackwell@comcast.netyesyes
BullisCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Wendy Cohen301.906.1709wcohen@kdclargo.comyes
yes
BullisPit Bull (4.0M)Steve Battalia202.308.5328 sbattalia@gmail.comyesyes
Carderock SpringsCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Regina Reed
Marjorie Goldman
301.919.0977reedcrosson@comcast.net
mgmagoo@aol.com
yesyes
Carderock SpringsPit Bull (4.0M)Darrell Tanno202.640.3932darrell82666@yahoo.comyesyes
Carderock SpringsTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Jo Borsch
Lisa Bronfman
202.253.0058
240.393.7521
joejothga@verizon.net
bronfman99@mac.com
yesyes
Cedarbrook 1Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Lisa Boyd301.257.4577theperfectnote@aol.comyesyes
Cedarbrook 2Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Lisa Morelli
Karen Schuler
301.502.2545
202.821.6252
301.651.5962
lam-4522@verizon.net
ksjazzer@aol.com
yesyes
Congressional CC Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Dan Valbak301.469.2020tennispro@ccclub.orgyes
Country GlenCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Danny Cheng469.271.9396dc31tennis@gmail.comyesyes
DarnestownCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Korin Wilson301.512.0776 korin22@comcast.netyesyesC2021
DarnestownPit Bull (4.0M) Tim Wilson301.512.0775tim.wilson@niceincontact.comyesyesC2021
Darnestown Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Korin Wilson301.512.0776 korin22@comcast.netyesyesC2021
Georgetown Prep 1Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Mark DiChiara301.816.9713mdichiara@servicelinetennis.comyesyes
Georgetown Prep 1Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Mark DiChiara301.816.9713mdichiara@servicelinetennis.comyesyes
Georgetown Prep2Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Mark DiChiara301.816.9713mdichiara@servicelinetennis.comyesyes
IMFPit Bull (4.0M)Arthur Rossi202-531-1996arossi@imf.org yesyes
Kenwood CC Pit Bull (4.0M)Steve Philleo240.604.3098stephen.philleo@verizon.netyesyes
Kenwood CC 1Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Marilyn Marcosson
Helen Schmitz
202.390.9161marilyn.marcosson@gmail.com
helenschmitz21@gmail.com
yesyes
Kenwood CC 2Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Laura Cutler
Heather Ceresini
301.980.7182mbcutler@aol.com
heather.ceresini@gmail.com
yesyes
Lakewood CCCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Anni Porto
Cheryl Hays
202.285.5560anni@joeporto.com
cheryl@dchays.com
yesyes
Lakewood CCPit Bull (4.0M)Mo Amsellem301.674.3103
moarlyn33@gmail.comyesyes
Lakewood CCTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Cindy Pohoryles301.351.8200cjpoho@yahoo.comyesyes
Little Falls SwimTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Katy Scott
Robyn Miller-Tarnoff
301.448.6810
703.405.8355
katyandkev@hotmail.com
robynmt@comcast.net
yesyes
Little Falls Swim 1Pit Bull (4.0M)Dave Cutitta240.271.8564dcutitta@aol.comyesyes
Little Falls Swim 2Pit Bull (4.0M)Andrew Lawrence202.321.9171alaw43b@yahoo.comyesyes
Manor CCPit Bull (4.0M)Joe Fitzpatrick301.807.0220jofitz@hotmail.comyesyes
PalisadesCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Nicky Goren
Elizabeth Taylor
202.320.9094
240.997.6890
ngoren@gmail.com
etaylor4312@gmail.com
yesyes
PalisadesPit Bull (4.0M)Justin Murphyjpmurphy11@gmail.comyesyes
PalisadesTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Stacey Grundman202.360.3878sgrundman312@gmail.comyesyes
Potomac SwimPit Bull (4.0M)Ivan Nalibotsky240.988.7220ivan.nalibotsky@gmail.comyesyes
PromenadeCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Catherine Dempsey303.503.1492cdcldempsey@gmail.comyesyes
PromenadePit Bull (4.0M)jlfeve@yahoo.com301.237.0345jlfeve@yahoo.comyesyes
PromenadeTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Elena Donskaia
240.401.8590edonskaia@gmail.comyesyes
Seven LocksPit Bull (4.0M)Marco Impeduglia301.943.1678marco@prostoyou.comyesyes
Seven LocksTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Marco Impeduglia301.943.1678marco@prostoyou.comyesyes
WestleighPit Bull (4.0M)Barry Weiner202.420.8033bwein520@yahoo.comyesyes