Teams 2018-01-29T08:43:36-05:00

Teams List with Contact Information

TeamDivisionCaptainPhoneEmail 2019 Payment
Bethesda CC
Collie (4 & 3.5W)Sheryl Chiogioji301.469.6286sheryl.chiogioji@bethesdacountryclub.orgPAID
Bretton WoodsPit Bull (4.0M)Alex Ivaschenko202.527.1245oivaschenko@worldbank.orgPAID
BullisCollie (4 & 3.5W)Susan Lee
Wendy Cohen
202.253.8450
301.906.1709
susan.s.lee@gmail.com
wcohen@kdclargo.com
PAID
Bullis Doberman (4.0W)Natalie Kupinsky301.928.0360natalie@kupinsky.comPAID
BullisPit Bull (4.0M)Steve Battalia202.308.5328 sbattalia@gmail.comPAID
Carderock SpringsCollie (4 & 3.5W)Regina Reed
Marjorie Goldman
301.919.0977reedcrosson@comcast.net
mgmagoo@aol.com
PAID
Carderock SpringsPit Bull (4.0M)Darrell Tanno202.640.3932darrell82666@yahoo.comPAID
Carderock SpringsTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Jo Borsch
Kim Weichel
202.253.0058
240.393.7521
joejothga@verizon.net
kim@kimweichel.org
PAID
CedarbrookCollie (4 & 3.5W)Lisa Morelli
Karen Schuler
202.821.6252
301.651.5962
lam-4522@verizon.net
ksjazzer@aol.com
PAID
CedarbrookDoberman (4.0W)Lisa Boyd301.257.4577theperfectnote@aol.comPAID
Congressional CC Collie (4 & 3.5W)Dan Valbak301.469.2020tennispro@ccclub.orgPAID
DarnestownCollie (4 & 3.5W)Sharon Cassidy703.408.8173cassidy4kids@gmail.comPAID
Darnestown Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Sharon Cassidy703.408.8173cassidy4kids@gmail.comPAID
Georgetown Prep Doberman (4.0W)Danny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com PAID
Georgetown PrepTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Danny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com PAID
Georgetown Prep 1Collie (4 & 3.5W)Danny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com PAID
Georgetown Prep 2Collie (4 & 3.5W)Danny Cheng301.816.9713dcheng@servicelinetennis.com PAID
IMFPit Bull (4.0M)Arthur Rossi202-531-1996arossi@imf.org PAID
Kenwood CC Collie (4 & 3.5W)Laura Cutler301.980.7182mbcutler@aol.com
PAID
Kenwood CC Pit Bull (4.0M)Steve Philleo240.604.3098stephen.philleo@verizon.netPAID
Kenwood CC Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Marilyn Marcosson
Helen Schmitz
202.390.9161marilyn.marcosson@gmail.com
helenschmitz21@gmail.com
PAID
Lakewood CCDoberman (4.0W)Anni Porto
Cheryl Hays
202.285.5560anni@joeporto.com
cheryl@dchays.com
PAID
Lakewood CCPit Bull (4.0M)Darin Levine703.447.5188dlevine528@gmail.comPAID
Lakewood CCTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Cindy Pohoryles301.351.8200cjpoho@yahoo.comPAID
Little Falls SwimPit Bull (4.0M)Dave Cutitta240.271.8564dcutitta@aol.comPAID
Manor CCPit Bull (4.0M)Joe Fitzpatrick301.807.0220jofitz@hotmail.comPAID
PalisadesCollie (4 & 3.5W)Nicky Goren
Nancy Russell
202.320.9094
301.219.3750
ngoren@gmail.com
nc3russell@yahoo.com
PAID
PalisadesPit Bull (4.0M)Justin Murphy202.607.7171jpmurphy11@gmail.comPAID
PalisadesTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Heather Schreiber
Stacey Grundman
310.697.6695
202.360.3878
hbschreiber@yahoo.com
sgrundman312@gmail.com
PAID
Potomac SwimCollie (4 & 3.5W)Nancy Mattheeussen
Gina Faricy
301.318.5788
301.908.3658
nmattheeus@gmail.com
gfaricy@gmail.com
PAID
Potomac SwimPit Bull (4.0M)Nitin Deodhar301.365.154bethesdatennisacademy2008@gmail.comPAID
PromenadePit Bull (4.0M)Jean-Louis Feve301.237.0345‬jlfeve@yahoo.comPAID
PromenadeTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Catherine Dempsey
303.503.1492cdcldempsey@gmail.comPAID
WestleighPit Bull (4.0M)Barry Weiner202.420.8033bwein520@yahoo.comPAID