Teams 2018-01-29T08:43:36-05:00

Teams List with Contact Information

TeamDivisionCaptainPhoneEmail 2021 Playing 2021 Payment 
Bethesda CC
Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Sheryl Chiogioji301.469.6286sheryl.chiogioji@bethesdacountryclub.orgYPD
Bretton WoodsPit Bull (4.0M)Joseph Carey210.601.7436josephccarey@aol.comYPD
Carderock SpringsPit Bull (4.0M)Darrell Tanno202.640.3932darrell82666@yahoo.comYPD
Carderock SpringsTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Jo Borsch
Lisa Bronfman
202.253.0058
240.393.7521
joejothga@verizon.net
bronfman99@mac.com
YPD
Cedarbrook 1Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Bridget Gauer
Dorothea Wolfson
703.868.4132bridgetgauer@yahoo.com
diw8@aol.com
YPD3 home, 1 team at a time
Cedarbrook 2Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Lisa Morelli
Karen Schuler
301.502.2545
202.821.6252
301.651.5962
lam-4522@verizon.net
ksjazzer@aol.com
YPD3 home, 1 team at a time
Congressional CC Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Dan Valbak301.469.2020tennispro@ccclub.orgYPD
Country GlenCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Danny Cheng469.271.9396dc31tennis@gmail.comYPD7 max
DarnestownCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Korin Wilson301.512.0776 korin22@comcast.netYPDone at home at a time
DarnestownPit Bull (4.0M) Tim Wilson301.512.0775twilson28@comcast.netYPD
Darnestown Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Korin Wilson301.512.0776 korin22@comcast.netYPDone at home at a time
Georgetown Prep 1Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Mark DiChiara301.816.9713mdichiara@servicelinetennis.comYPDAll teams at home on June date, 3 max
Georgetown Prep 1Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Mark DiChiara301.816.9713mdichiara@servicelinetennis.comYPD3 max
Georgetown Prep2Collie (4.5 - 3.5W)Mark DiChiara301.816.9713mdichiara@servicelinetennis.comYPD3 max
Georgetown Prep2Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Mark DiChiara301.816.9713mdichiara@servicelinetennis.comYPD3 max
Kenwood CC Pit Bull (4.0M)Steve Philleo240.604.3098stephen.philleo@verizon.netYPD
Kenwood CC 1Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Marilyn Marcosson
Heather Ceresini
202.390.9161
703.405.0177
marilyn.marcosson@gmail.com
heather.ceresini@gmail.com
YPD
Kenwood CC 2Terrier (3.5 & 3W)Marilyn Marcosson
Heather Ceresini
202.390.9161
703.405.0177
marilyn.marcosson@gmail.com
heather.ceresini@gmail.com
YPD
Lakewood CCCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Anni Porto
Cheryl Hays
202.285.5560anni@joeporto.com
cheryl@dchays.com
YPDone at home at a time
Lakewood CCPit Bull (4.0M)Mo Amsellem301.674.3103
moarlyn33@gmail.comYPD
Lakewood CCTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Cindy Pohoryles301.351.8200cjpoho@yahoo.comYPDone at home at a time
Little Falls SwimTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Katy Scott
Robyn Miller-Tarnoff
301.448.6810
703.405.8355
katyandkev@hotmail.com
robynmt@comcast.net
YPD
Little Falls Swim 1Pit Bull (4.0M)Dave Cutitta240.271.8564dcutitta@aol.comYPDone at home at a time
Little Falls Swim 2Pit Bull (4.0M)Andrew Lawrence202.321.9171alaw43b@yahoo.comYPDone at home at a time
Manor CCPit Bull (4.0M)Joe Fitzpatrick301.807.0220jofitz@hotmail.comYPD
PalisadesCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Nicky Goren
Elizabeth Taylor
202.320.9094
240.997.6890
ngoren@gmail.com
etaylor4312@gmail.com
YPDone at home at a time
PalisadesPit Bull (4.0M)Justin Murphyjpmurphy11@gmail.comYPD
PalisadesTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Stacey Grundman202.360.3878sgrundman312@gmail.comYPDone at home at a time
Potomac SwimCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Frankie Lawrence240.460.7303lawrence4x@msn.comYPD
Potomac SwimPit Bull (4.0M)Ivan Nalibotsky240.988.7220ivan.nalibotsky@gmail.comYPD
PromenadePit Bull (4.0M)Morad Hassani301.852.3145moradh@hotmail.comYPD
PromenadeTerrier (3.5 & 3W)Catherine Dempsey303.503.1492cdcldempsey@gmail.comYPDavoid home same week as Pit Bulls
ReedwoodCollie (4.5 - 3.5W)Regina Reed301.919.0977reedcrosson@comcast.netYPDall away
WestleighPit Bull (4.0M)Barry Weiner202.420.8033bwein520@yahoo.comYPD
XX-IMFPit Bull (4.0M)Arthur Rossi202-531-1996arossi@imf.org --
XX-Seven LocksPit Bull (4.0M)Marco Impeduglia301.943.1678marco@prostoyou.com--